LAG, TRENERE OG LAGLEDERE 2023: 
LagNavn                                                     Telefon            E-post
HerreTrond Asp975 11 778trondasp@hotmail.com
    
DameLars Lilleby Macedo982 99 264lars@litjby.com
 Rune Morten Vanebo975 91 323runva@trondelagfylke.no
    
G19Per Ola Govasmark  
 Kjell Fiske  
 Bertil Smalås922 17 346bvs@steinkjeradvokatene.no
 Monica Langlie  
    
J17Jan E Lundereng996 09 896jlundereng@gmail.com
 Øystein Larsen926 16 137larsenoy@gmail.com
    
 G16Rolf Steinar Dahl450 37 191 rolfs69@gmail.com
 Astrid Richstad  
    
G14Thomas Hermann958 71 605thomas.hermann@telenor.com
    
J15Monica Pallin Welde900 20 718mpallinwelde@gmail.com
 Daniel Aalberg928 66 816daa@nte.no
 Lars Erik Ystad908 88 276leystad@gmail.com
 Vibeke Berg906 65 537vibeke_berg@hotmail.com
    
G13Daniel Lyng
daniel.lyng@gmail.com
 Svein Storstad  
 Trude Ringseth  
    
J13Tor Arne Garnvik905 90 745tor.arne.garnvik@steinkjer.kommune.no
 Kim Rune Holmvik kim.rune.holmvik@steinkjer.kommune.no
 Elen-Anna Skjetne474 13 191elenannaskjetne@gmail.com
 Morten Brunes mbrunes@gmail.com
    
G12Øyvind Nilsen Oksvold  

Robert Bratberg941 15 122 
 Eirik Nilsen476 21 535 eirnils@hotmail.com
 Bjørn Erik Øvrelid932 23 698beriko@gmail.com
 Øystein Larsen926 16 137larsenoy@gmail.com
    
G11Robert Bakken988 24 400robbakk@hotmail.com
 Håvard Norum982 26 475howardsnorum85@hotmail.com
 Dag Arvid Forås926 36 777dagforaas@gmail.com
    
J12Jan Einar Lundereng996 09 896jlundereng@gmail.com
 Thomas Røthe936 39 483thomas.rothe@autofire.no
 Jim Daniel Nilsen980 51 752jimdanielnilsen@hotmail.com
    
J11Jan Einar Lundereng996 09 896jlundereng@gmail.com
    
 G10Jim Håkon Ryan Karlsen jim.karlsen@em1.no
 Frode Lorvik frodelorvik@gmail.com
 Kersti Lønnum  
    
 J10Odd Ivar Omli478 33 608oddivaromli@gmail.com
 Andrea Wiseth452 41 214a_wiseth97@outlook.com
    
 J09 Kim Rune Holmvik 474 13 191 kim.rune.holmvik@steinkjer.kommune.no
  Tor Arne Rennan 910 09 099 trond.rennan@gmail.com
  Øyvind Løvsletten Troset  
  Gunnar Kristian Wæhre 936 74 777 gkwahere@gmail.com
    
 G8Stian Brovold459 02 866stian_brovold89@gmail.com
 Jon Østeng jondrigset@gmail.com
 Kristian Olderen  
 Håkon Nordvold  
 Erik Bratberg  ebratberg@gmail.com
    
 J8Truls Ove Karlsen trulsove@hotmail.com
 Hanne Sørhøy  sorhoyh@gmail.com
  Renate Nagel Dahl  400 74 304renate.nagel.dahl@gmail.com
    
 G7Erik Bratberg ebratberg@gmail.com
 Jon Østeng jondrigset@gmail.com 
    
 J6 Luna Pallin-Welde  
  Kristin Lie 924 17 313 k.lie@hotmail.com 
  Synnøve Lindseth synnove@lindseth.com
  Tommy Årdal 992 89 575 
  Truls Kjøsnes 454 28 388 trulskjoesnes@gmail.com
    
 G6 Andreas Småvik 950 46 406 andreas.smavik@sulland.no
  Mariell Ingdal 958 59 177 mtalvik@hotmail.com 
  Gunnar Kristian Wæhre  
  Fredik Misfjord 928 15 261 misfjord1985@gmail.com